قطاع الدراسات العليا بألسن يستعد لتنظيم منتدى البحث العلمي السابع للباحثين الشباب 16 مارس القادم

يستعدقطاع الدراسات العليا و البحوث بكلية الألسن جامعة عين شمس لتنظيم منتدى البحث العلمي السابع للباحثين الشباب بعنوان "الأدب و اللغة والترجمة من النظرية إلي الدراسات التطبيقية" ، تحت رعاية أ.د.محمود المتيني رئيس الجامعة، أ.د.عبد الناصر سنجاب نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا و البحوث، أ.د.سلوى رشاد عميد الكلية ، وذلك خلال الفترة من 16-18 مارس 2020 ، صرح بذلك أ.د.أشرف عطية وكيل الكلية لشئون الدراسات العليا و البحوث.

موضحا أن المنتدى يأتي فى إطار تطوير المسيرة البحثية لكلية الألسن، وخروجًا عن انحصار الأبحاث العلمية فى الإطار النظري البحت، ومواكبةً للاتجاه التطبيقي للعلوم المختلفة الذي يسود البحث العلمي على مستوى العالم.

لافتا إلي أن المنتدى يسعى إلى إتاحة الفرصة أمام شباب الباحثين للتعرف على أهمية الدراسات التطبيقية، باعتبارها التوجه البحثي الرئيس للدولة والجامعة، مما يؤدي إلى تسهيل انفتاح الباحثين الجدد في الأدب واللغة والترجمة على المجالات التطبيقية في تلك التخصصات؛ ومن ثم جذب شباب الباحثين إلى موضوعات بحثية تطبيقية ترتبط بالاحتياجات الفعلية للمجتمع. وفى هذا الإطار، يدعو المنتدى مجموعة متميزة من الأكاديميين والمتحدثين من تخصصات علمية متنوعة لمناقشة مجالات البحث التطبيقي في الأدب واللغة والترجمة .

  • من 2020-03-16 الي 2020-03-18

The graduate studies sector at Faculty of Al-Alsun is preparing to organize the seventh scientific research forum for young researchers next March 16

The graduate studies and research sector of the Faculty of Al-Alsun, Ain Shams University, is preparing for the organization of the seventh scientific research forum for young researchers entitled "Literature, Language and Translation from Theory to Applied Studies", under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, Prof. Dr. Abdel Nasser Sengab, vice president of the University for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs, Prof. Dr. Salwa Rashad, Dean of the Faculty, during the period from 16-18 March 2020, this was stated by Prof. Dr. Ashraf Attia, Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs.

He explained that the forum comes within the framework of developing the research process of the Faculty of Al-Alsun, and out of the confinement of scientific research in the purely theoretical framework, and keeping pace with the applied trend of different sciences that prevails in scientific research at the world level.

He pointed out that the forum seeks to provide an opportunity for young researchers to learn about the importance of applied studies, as it is the main research orientation of the state and the university, which leads to facilitating the openness of new researchers in literature and language and translation to applied fields in those disciplines; and then attracting young researchers to research topics Practicality linked to the actual needs of society. In this context, the forum invites a distinguished group of academics and speakers of various scientific disciplines to discuss areas of applied research in literature, language and translation.

  • From 2020-03-16 to 2020-03-18